Listen, and you may hear

p1000961

Do I have a tale to tell? Yes I do. But I will vex you with being slow in telling, a quilt pattern rather than a cogent solid story. Teasers, rather than complete essays.

My husband and I picked up the kid in Phoenix where she is in grad school and headed to our first vacation in over twenty years– Ramsey Canyon. I here post a couple of photos, but bear with me… there is more to tell. I have a dinner to cook for October 1 (between 70 and 100 guests and yeah, yet again, I don’t hire caterers.) So be patient, there’s more to come.

p1040345P1010116.JPGP1000924.JPG

 

1 Comment

Filed under education, experiences, social and anti

One response to “Listen, and you may hear

  1. Looking forward to hearing more.

Leave a Reply

