A New Year’s present to you!

In case you missed the chance in November, here you are! My novel Night Must Wait is a free Kindle download today through January 3! Just go to http://tinyurl.com/8pd5pbm If you don’t have a Kindle, you can download a free Kindle app. here for your computer:
http://www.amazon.com/gp/feature.html?ie=UTF8&docId=1000493771
Once you download the Kindle app., you can buy ebooks and read them on your computer without actually owning a Kindle.

Pass it on to anyone you know!

All my best wishes for a healthy and happy new year!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “A New Year’s present to you!

  1. Wow, that’s really cool! Didn’t know you could get a Kindle e-book on the computer. Thanks!

  2. I don’t read all my books on Kindle but there are times I look at that option and consider the possibility that it’s the more sustainable way to go. But I still love my old books and probably always will!

Leave a Reply

